Premiere Note is a luxury French fragrance house born in Paris in 2014.

The fragrances are striking creations that bring together know-how, sincerity and emotion, while evoking places of inspiration and combining tradition and modernity.
Iconic raw materials are selected as per their origins across the world, are harvested at their source and sometimes known or unknown by insiders. Our philosophy is to reveal tradition while bringing it into a contemporary sphere. The collections have been designed around a single idea: to showcase a key note in each fragrance.
Our two collections express the creativity and passion of our four young perfumers who share our love of the terroir, tradition and the taste of truth. They all share an authentic and modern approach to ingredients from origins.
Premiere Note collections are sold across the world in top notch department stores.

La Manufacture Parfums, a fragrance house of character...

La Manufacture Parfums is a fragrance house where the notions of heritage and passion are united under the aegis of a common interest of rare materials handpicked by expert noses.
The Manufacture Parfums pays tribute to the French way of life, to beauty, exception and craftsmanship. Its creations, inspired by architectural heritage places, embody the encounter of two exciting worlds, architecture and fragrances.
La Manufacture knows better than anyone else how to bottle the fascinating atmosphere of historic places and the emotions felt in places steeped in history. A work of creators that offers with brilliance and modernity fragrances renowned for their elegance, authenticity and delicacy.

GAS Bijoux - Marque de niche - Groupe CBI

Gas Bijoux, created in Saint Tropez, has become a world-renowned house in exceptional handmade jewelry.

Chic solaire since 1969. The history Gas Bijoux is invariably linked to that of a family. The first chapter was written at the end of the 60’s, upon the canvas of Saint Tropez’s beaches where André Gas used to walk selling the jewelry he handmade. This young artist from Marseille has found very early in jewelry both inspiration and an expression way.
Today, Gas Bijoux has become a world-renowned house in exceptional handmade jewelry. With flagships in St Tropez, Paris and New York. Gas Bijoux is present in 25 countries through a retail distribution highly selected.
With one fragrance, Ensoleille Moi, created in 2006, Gas Bijoux would be introducing in 2019 a fragrance collection highlighting creativity and inspired by their travels and exotic destinations.

Les Néréides, a French jewelry house that evokes the most beautiful emotions in the world.

Born almost 40 years ago on the French Riviera, Les Néréides is a family story that comes from the heart. Les Néréides trademark has been the signature of highly creative, unconventional and constantly evolving semi-precious and high end costume jewelry.
Its handcrafted jewelry designs offer a colorful and poetic vision of femininity with one simple vision: do what we love, and do it to the best of our ability, in order to share our passions and motivations with the rest of the world. With its made in France range of fragrances, Les Néréides invites to experience emotions and coziness.

Created in 1965, the French fashion House ZILLI has become the global reference for Haute Couture menswear.

At the very heart of this extraordinary success story is the passion of one family. French house founded in Lyon in 1965, ZILLI played a pioneering role in the invention of the luxury leather jacket, which has become an icon product.
ZILLI owes this outstanding success to the intuition and daring of its founder, Alain Schimel, a man who knows how to anticipate the desires and needs of his clients. Confidential house but recognized as a reference by aesthetes lovers of rare and quality products,
A true passion reflected in the creation of its fragrance collection.

Agatha - Marque de designer - Groupe CBI

Faithful to brand’s values, Agatha perfumes embody "the easy chic" à la parisienne.

In three words: elegance, humor and trendy. Developed in several perfumes, the collection glorifies the creative and visionary parisian who is always a step ahead in fashion.
She appears under the mischievous features of Agatha, connected working girl, daring romantic and fashionista. Parisian to her fingertips.
Matching with lucky charm jewelry (a key, a bag, a stiletto and a flower), Agatha perfumes several daily moments, moods, olfactory feelings in paris emblematic places: a morning journey near tuileries garden, a romantic walk along the Seine, a festive drink at Saint–Germain…
These fragrances are the reflection of today parisian: free and modern and ambitious.

Morgan - Marque de designer - Groupe CBI

Morgan: the lifestyle brand of seduction. A modern identity between sensuality, rock’n’roll and glamorous.

With 200 points of sale in France and more than 240 worldwide, Morgan is a fashion Parisian brand that succeed to forge itself in the last forty years a unique identity in the ready-to-wear world.
The lifestyle seduction brand proposes a silhouette in harmony with sensuality, rock charisma and glam details’ to allow women to feel seductive. Faithful to brand’s identity and codes, the fragrances embody the Morgan woman and her various facets.
With three fragrances, the collection follows the seasons and the rhythm of the day with timeless, addictive and magnetic scents. Under its multifaceted, the bottle is designed like a diamond: precious, rare and feminine, with a pinch of rock. In a game of transparency the bottles reflect the brand’s iconic colors: red, white and black.
Dans un jeu de transparence, les flacons reflètent les trois couleurs iconiques de la marque, le rouge, le blanc et le noir.

Chantal Thomass - Marque de designer - Groupe CBI

Fashion designer, Chantal Thomass is a luxury lingerie brand, both chic and retro that has changed the fashion world.

Desiring something more feminine and sophisticated than the current styles, in 1975 Chantal Thomass created a new lingery brand: She gave her name to it and it made her famous. Her goal was to break with the traditional codes of lingery and to create a special universe: sensual, chic, sexy and impertinent.
Chantal Thomass's objectives have always been to pleased women in every way possible, giving them delicious underthings in luxurious materials, finally allowing them the option to dress up just for nobody but themselves…
Today, Chantal Thomass collaborates with many prestigious brands to develop exclusive capsule collections such as Interflora, Coca-Cola, Kusmi Tea and Maison du Monde, to name a few.
Chantal Thomass fragrances are at the image of the brand: make women feel special, as they were carrying a secret, a delicious and bewitching secret.

LuluCastagnette - Marque de designer - Groupe CBI

Since 1996, teenagers fell in love with LuluCastagnette’s mischievous knitwear collection and its teddy bear mascot. The brand claims a sweet and fun universe, "still inspired by the innocence of childhood", as described by Charles Lahmi , the founder of the brand.

The brand was named after "Lulu", the energetic son of French legendary songwriter Serge Gainsbourg.
Firmly established from the beginning in the french textile industry, LuluCastagnette marked its time but has evolved since, offering its own original universe, mixing an urban feminine style with a touch of insolence.
LuluCastagnette fragrances are developped in accordance with the spirit of brand with freshness, humour and feminity.

Horseball - Marque de designer - Groupe CBI

Horseball signature carries the values of equestrian sport: elegance, refinement and self-esteem.

Appeared in France in the 70’s, Horseball has become the most popular of equestrian sports and entered on the international scene at the end of the 80s. It enjoys today a real success.
Developed in the spirit of that elitist sport, Horseball signature carries the values of equestrian sports: elegance, refinement and self–esteem.
Horseball for women is declined in two collections: the royal collection and the delicate flowers collection. The six fragrances have been inspired by the values of the brand and reflect the elegance of the Horseball.
As for the men collection, it is declined in three fragrances inspired by the confidence of the rider on his horse.

Première Note est une maison française de parfumerie de niche née à Paris en 2014.

Les parfums mettent en avant des créations rassemblant savoir-faire, sincérité et émotion, et évoquant des lieux d’inspiration mariant tradition et modernité.
Des matières premières iconiques sont sélectionnées selon leur provenance, aux 4 coins du monde, récoltées à la source, inconnues ou connues des initiés. Notre philosophie est de révéler la tradition tout en la rénovant. Les collections sont imaginées avec une idée commune : mettre en valeur dans chaque fragrance une matière première privilégiée.
Nos deux collections expriment la créativité et la passion de nos quatre jeunes parfumeurs qui partagent leur amour du terroir, de la tradition et le goût du vrai. Ils partagent tous une approche authentique et contemporaine des ingrédients d’origine.
Les collections Première Note sont vendues à travers le monde dans des grands magasins de renom.

La Manufacture Parfums, une maison de parfums de caractère…

La Manufacture Parfums est une Maison de Parfum où les notions de patrimoine et de passion sont réunies sous l’égide d’une exigence commune des matières rares façonnées par des nez et des mains expertes.
La Manufacture Parfums rend hommage à l’art de vivre à la française, au beau, à l’exception et au savoir-faire artisanal. Ses créations, inspirées par des lieux du patrimoine, incarnent la rencontre de deux univers passionnants, l’architecture et le parfum.
La Manufacture sait comme nul autre mettre en flacon l’atmosphère fascinante des demeures historiques et les émotions ressenties dans les lieux chargés d’histoire. Un travail de créateurs qui nous offre avec brio et modernité des parfums reconnus pour leur élégance, leur authenticité et leur délicatesse.

GAS Bijoux - Marque de niche - Groupe CBI

GAS Bijoux, créé à Saint-Tropez, est devenu une maison de réputation internationale dans la Fantaisie d’exception.

Chic solaire depuis 1969. L’histoire de Gas Bijoux est intimement liée à l’histoire d’une famille. Le premier chapitre s’est écrit à la fin des années 1960, avec pour toile de fond les magnifiques plages de Saint-Tropez qu’André Gas arpentait pour vendre ses premiers bijoux faits main. Ce jeune artiste marseillais a très tôt su trouver dans le bijou à la fois une inspiration et un mode d’expression.
Aujourd’hui, Gas Bijoux est devenu une maison de réputation internationale dans la Fantaisie d’exception avec des points de vente clés à St Tropez, Paris et New York. Gas Bijoux est présent dans 25 pays avec une distribution très sélective.
Avec un seul parfum Ensoleille Moi créé en 2006, Gas Bijoux lancera en 2019 une collection de parfums sublimant la créativité et s’inspirant de leurs voyages et destinations exotiques.

Les Néréides, une maison de joaillerie française qui évoque les plus belles émotions du monde.

Née sur la côte d’Azur il y a bientôt 40 ans, la Maison Les Néréides réinvente le bijou fantaisie en mêlant passion, créativité et un savoir-faire hérité de la haute-joaillerie. Les Néréides c’est la signature d’un bijou créatif, non conventionnel en constante évolution, semi-précieux et haut de gamme.
Ses bijoux de haute fantaisie fabriqués à la main offrent une vision de la féminité poétique et colorée : faire ce que nous aimons, avec talent, afin de partager nos passions et nos envies avec le reste du monde. Sa ligne de parfums produite en France invite à vivre des moments d’émotions, de bien-être et de douceur.

Fondée en 1965, La Maison française ZILLI est devenue la référence mondiale de la Haute Couture pour homme.

Au cœur de cette extraordinaire success story : la passion d’une famille. Fondée à Lyon en 1965, la marque ZILLI a joué un rôle majeur dans l’invention de la veste en cuir de luxe, devenue depuis un incontournable.
Ce succès, ZILLI le doit aux intuitions et à l’audace de son fondateur, Alain Schimel, qui anticipe les envies et les besoins de ses clients, en développant pour eux un vestiaire complet. C’est une maison reconnue comme une référence par les esthètes amateurs de produits rares et de qualité.
Une véritable passion qui se reflète dans la création de sa première collection de parfums.

Agatha - Marque de designer - Groupe CBI

Fidèles aux valeurs de la marque, les parfums Agatha incarnent le « easy chic » à la parisienne.

En trois mots : élégance, humour et tendance. Déclinée en plusieurs parfums, la collection célèbre la parisienne créative et inspirée qui a toujours une tendance d’avance.
Elle apparaît sous les traits mutins d’Agatha, working girl connectée, romantique intrépide et modeuse invétérée. Parisienne jusqu’au bout des ongles.
Assortis de bijoux porte-bonheur (une clé, un sac, un escarpin et une fleur), les parfums Agatha évoquent différents moments de la journée, humeurs et émotions olfactives dans les lieux emblématiques de Paris : un trajet matinal près du Jardin des Tuileries, une balade romantique au bord de la Seine, un apéro festif à Saint-Germain.
Ces fragrances sont à l’image de la parisienne d’aujourd’hui : libre et spontanée, moderne et ambitieuse.

Morgan - Marque de designer - Groupe CBI

Morgan : la marque de séduction lifestyle. Une identité moderne entre sensualité, rock’n’roll et glamour.

Avec 200 points de vente en France et plus de 240 dans le monde, Morgan est une marque de mode parisienne qui a réussi à se forger une identité unique dans le monde du prêt-à-porter sur ces quarante dernières années.
La marque lifestyle de séduction propose une silhouette en harmonie avec la sensualité, l’esprit rock et le glamour pour permettre aux femmes de se sentir séduisantes. Fidèles à l’ADN et aux codes de la marque, les parfums incarnent la femme Morgan et ses différentes facettes.
Avec trois fragrances, la collection s’adapte au fil des saisons et de la journée avec des senteurs indémodables, addictives et magnétiques. Sous ses multiples facettes, le flacon est tel un diamant : précieux, rare et féminin avec une touche de rock.
Dans un jeu de transparence, les flacons reflètent les trois couleurs iconiques de la marque, le rouge, le blanc et le noir.

Chantal Thomass - Marque de designer - Groupe CBI

Créatrice de mode, Chantal Thomass est une marque de lingerie de luxe, à la fois chic et rétro qui a changé le monde de la mode.

Désirant quelque chose de plus féminin et sophistiqué que les styles de l’époque, en 1975 Chantal Thomass créée une nouvelle marque de lingerie en lui donnant son nom qui la rendra célèbre. Son but était de casser les codes traditionnels de la lingerie en créant son propre univers : sensuel, chic, sexy et impertinent.
Dans toutes ses créations, l’objectif de Chantal Thomass a toujours été de faire plaisir aux femmes, leur offrir des dessous aux matières luxueuses, leur donner enfin la possibilité d’être belle rien que pour soi.
Aujourd’hui, Chantal Thomass collabore avec de nombreuses grandes marques telles qu’Interflora, Coco-Cola, Kusmi Tea, Maison du Monde, et bien d’autres, en développant des collections capsules exclusives.
Les parfums Chantal Thomass sont à l’image de la marque : permettre aux femmes de se sentir spéciales, comme si elles gardaient pour elles un secret, un envoûtant et délicieux secret.

LuluCastagnette - Marque de designer - Groupe CBI

Dès son lancement en 1996, LuluCastagnette a conquis le cœur des adolescentes avec sa gamme de vêtements espiègle et sa mascotte d’ours en peluche.

La marque a été nommée « Lulu » d’après le fils du légendaire compositeur Serge Gainsbourg. LuluCastagnette revendique un univers tendre et amusant, « toujours inspiré de l’innocence et de l’enfance », comme le décrit son fondateur Charles Lahmi.
Ancré dans l’industrie textile française, LuluCastagnette a marqué son temps mais a su évoluer au gré des années, pour proposer un univers original, mélangeant un style féminin urbain avec un brin d’impertinence.
Les parfums LuluCastagnette sont toujours développés en accord avec l’esprit de la marque : fraîcheur, humour et féminité.

Horseball - Marque de designer - Groupe CBI

La signature de Horseball porte les valeurs du sport équestre : élégance, raffinement et estime de soi.

Apparu en France dans les années 70, le Horseball est devenu l’un des plus populaire des sports équestres et est entré sur la scène internationale vers la fin des années 80. Il connait aujourd’hui un véritable succès.
Développée dans l’esprit de ce sport élitiste, la marque de parfums Horseball porte les valeurs de ce sport équestre : élégance, raffinement et affirmation de soi.
Les fragrances féminines sont déclinées en deux collections : la Collection Royale et la Collection Fleurs Délicates. Ces six fragrances ont été inspirées par les valeurs de la marque et reflètent l’élégance du Horseball.
Quant à la collection Homme, elle est déclinée en trois fragrances inspirées par l’assurance du cavalier sur son cheval.